We welcome leaders from the business world, health care and the local community as volunteer members of the Board of Trustees.

Executive DirectorJohn B. Henry
Director of Social WorkElizabeth “Liz” Horn
Director of SalesChristine Spicer
Director of Resident Life — Jess Andrews
Director of Health Care CenterJennifer Miller
Director of Nursing – Jennifer Rhoads
Director of Dining Services – Tanya Richards
Director of Maintenance – Kenneth Hall
Supervisor of HousekeepingSharon Carr

To learn more about Carroll Lutheran Village, call 1-877-848-0095 or schedule a personal tour.